Maumee Educators logo

Apply for a loan  [PDF]

Serving employees and retirees of Maumee City Schools


Photo of school and Maumee logo

Accountable to you


The credit union is governed by members who volunteer to serve, and are democratically elected by the membership.

Officers in the credit union


Board Members


President - Jennifer Ripmaster

Vice President - Nancy Schneider

Treasurer/Manager - Larry Lines

Secretary - Marcia Wolford

Board Member - Raymond Hafemann

Board Member - Karen Dameron

Board Member - Brian Gugger


Credit Committee


Committee Member - Michael Dick, Cm

Committee Member - John Kolbow

Committee Member - Brad Ballard


Supervisory Audit Committee


Committee Member - Larry Hatcher, Chm

Committee Member - William Wolford

Committee Member - Leanne Stevens


Other Officers


Assistant Treasurer - Matthew Smaltz

Associate Treasurer - Jerry McDaniel



NCUA logo, Equal Housing logo, America's Credit Unions logo

© Copyright 2020 Maumee Educators Federal Credit Union, 950 Cass Road, Maumee, OH 43537



Maumee Educators Federal Credit Union is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 419-720-3150. All products and services available on this website are available at the Maumee Educators Federal Credit Union office.



This site may be utilized for authorized purposes only. Unauthorized access or use is not permitted and constitutes a crime punishable by law.                           PRIVACY POLICY